Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

After Dark In The Park Movie Series

April 12 @ 8:15 pm - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on March 8, 2019 at 8:15pm

One event on April 12, 2019 at 8:15pm

One event on May 10, 2019 at 8:30pm

One event on June 14, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on July 12, 2019 at 8:45pm

One event on August 9, 2019 at 8:30pm

One event on September 13, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on October 4, 2019 at 7:30pm

One event on October 26, 2019 at 8:15pm

One event on December 13, 2019 at 7:00pm

free

Ocala Recreation and Parks will host After Dark in the Park Movie Series. Popcorn, hot dogs and drinks available for a small fee. Remember to bring your lawn chairs and blankets! *Movie titles subject to change.

Movie schedule, and location as follows:

FENCES [PG-13] Webb Field | 105 NW 12 Ave.
Friday | Feb. 15 | 7 p.m.

JUSTICE LEAGUE (2017) [PG-13] Tuscawilla Park | 800 NE Sanchez Ave.
Friday | March 8 | 7 p.m.

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION [PG] Jervey Gantt Recreation Complex | 2200 SE 36 Ave.
Friday | April 12 | 8:15 p.m.

BASQUIAT [R] Tuscawilla Art Park | 223 NE Fifth St.
Friday | May 10 | 8:30 p.m.

THE PRINCESS BRIDE [PG] Tuscawilla Park | 800 NE Sanchez Ave.
Friday | June 14 | 8:45 p.m.

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN [PG] Jervey Gantt Recreation Complex | 2200 SE 36 Ave.
Friday | July 12 | 8:45 p.m.

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM [PG-13] Webb Field | 105 NW 12 Ave.
Friday | Aug. 9 | 8:30 p.m.

LORDS OF DOGTOWN [PG-13] Ocala Skate Park | 517 NE Ninth St.
Friday | Sept. 13 | 8 p.m.

COCO [PG] Citizens’ Circle | 160 E. Fort King St.
Friday | Oct. 4 | 7:30 p.m.

HOCUS POCUS [PG]

Fort King National Historic Landmark | 3925 E. Fort King St.
Saturday | Oct. 26 | 7 p.m.

NATIONAL LAMPOON’S CHRISTMAS VACATION [PG-13] Let’s Skate Ocala! Rink | 825 NE Watula Ave.
Friday | Dec. 13 | 7 p.m.

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
8:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
free
Website:
https://www.ocalafl.org/government/city-departments/recreation-parks/events

Organizer

Ocala Recreation and Parks
Phone:
(352) 368-5517
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/OcalaRecPark